unplanted

high

Leave a comment

There’s an endorphin rush that comes with tatoos–you likely know that. And it can last for some time. I’m still feeling mine. And it’s causing some mental confilct. Part of me keeps drifting back to a year ago, when I was in my car, letting ‘Stine drive me north and listening to Jason making calls in the back seat, saying the same thing over and over. ‘I wish I was calling to chat, but…’

And I sat there, numb and, somehow, slowly realizing this was it.

Author: Kim Sharp

more later

Leave a Reply

