unplanted

i don’t feel so good anymore

2 Comments

This whole thing started when I was looking through my dental plan online, trying to figure out how much it would cost to have all four of my wisdom teeth removed (as best I can tell it’s only going to be about $200–I love insurance).  I ran across a word I didn’t recognize.  Debridement.  Ever heard of it?  

Part of wikipedia’s definition for debridement lead me to this. This is quite possibly  the most disgusting thing I’ve ever heard of in my thirty three years.  It’s worse than hippies eating placenta.  Worse, even, than any poop related incident I can conjure. 

I think I’m going to go puke now.  Have a nice day.

Author: Kim Sharp

more later

2 thoughts on “i don’t feel so good anymore

Leave a Reply

