unplanted

privately yours

Leave a comment

I’ve started to realize that this is the place I want to post my writing–for now, anyway. And I can see that some of the things I will be posting here are things I don’t necessarily want to share with most people. So I’ll be making some private ‘friends-only’ entries from time to time. If you’re a friend, and you want to read my senseless drivel, let me know. I think you have to have a LiveJournal account and then I add you as a friend, or something like that. At any rate, I feel pretty honored that anyone would want to read anything of mine anyway.

Author: Kim Sharp

more later

Leave a Reply

